EPRS Admin By / April 13, 2018

EP Bureau

EP Bureau

The Bureau is the body responsible for financial, organisational and administrative matters within the Parliament.
It is composed of the President and the 14 Vice-Presidents, elected by an absolute majority of the votes in plenary,
with the order in which they attained that majority determining their order of precedence. The five Quaestors,
elected in plenary to manage administrative and financial matters directly concerning Members, also attend the
Bureau in an advisory capacity, but cannot vote.

Related Articles

Be the first to write a comment.

Leave a Reply