you're reading...

Location of Commission staff

Location of Commission staff

Location of Commission staff

The European Commission has its headquarters in Brussels, with some staff based in Luxembourg. It has staff assigned to Representations in each of the 28 Member States, and to 139 EU Delegations and offices around the world (in which Commission staff work alongside colleagues from the External Action Service (EEAS)).
The map shows the location of the Commission’s staff, with the majority (21 496 employees) located in Brussels, representing 72% of the total staff. The figures are as of 1 July 2015.

« Previous Next »


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: