ACP Group of States in 2016 (all of them are parties to the Cotonou Agreement, except Cuba)

Relations between the 28 EU Member States and 78 African, Caribbean and Pacific states are managed in the framework of a partnership agreement signed on 23 June 2000 (Cuba, although a member of the ACP Group of States, did not sign).