EPRS Admin By / October 28, 2021

SEnate leadership

Senate leadership

Senate leadership

In the Senate, there are two constitutionally mandated officers: the Vice-President of the United States – currently Kamala Harris – who serves as the President of the Senate, and the President pro tempore – currently Patrick Leahy (Democrat, Vermont) – who presides over the Senate in the absence of the Vice-President. Other Senate leadership positions include the following individuals

Related Articles

Be the first to write a comment.

Leave a Reply